A is first letter

of alphabets. 


first stage of life, 

stage of learning 

and developing. 

by parents. 

B – second letter

of alphabets. 


second stage of life

advance stage of

learning for earning

by school, college 

and society under 

parents supervision. 

C is third letter 

of  alphabets. 

Adult fourth stage

of life, application

of knowledge 

for peace and 

happy family life. 

D is fourth letter 

of alphabets. 

Old age last stage

of life, dedicated

for God, society, 

family and others. 

Understand ABCD

of life and live 


Vinod Anand                        08/09/2016    Friend,Philosopher,Guid



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s