690 Shrimad Bhagawat Geeta-37

Chapter-10                                                     The Yoga of divine glories Arjuna said : Narada, great sage Vyasa, All sage & You said that You are Eternal, supreme greatest purifier. You as the eternal divine Purusa,  the primal Deity, unborn & all-pervading. Krishana you tell me more  in detail Your power of Yoga & your glory.                                                     Bhagawan said  : Sri Arjuna, now I shall tell you My prominent divine glory. There is no limit to My manifestation. Arjuna, I am the universal Self seated in the heart all beings, so I am alone the beginning, the middle & also the end of all beings.I am the Vishnu, radiant sun among the luminaries & moon, the Lord of stars.Among Veda,I am Samaveda, among Deity, I am Indra.Among the sense,  I am mind.I am the consciousness -life energy  in living beings. Among the mountain I am the Meru. Among the priests I am the chief of their called Brhaspati. Among the water reservoirs I am the Ocean. Among the words, I am sacred syllable Om – ॐ and Among the immovable, I am Himalayas. Among the men, I am King.                                         From : Shrimad Bhagawat Geeta.           For more glories of God Wait for next post Shrimad Bhagawat Geeta-38

Vinod Anand                         08/03/2017 Firend,Philosopher,Guide 

Leave a Reply

