693 Shrimad Bhagawat Geeta-38

Chapter-10  Yoga of Divine Glories Bhagawan Said : Among the weapons I am the thunderball, Among the serpents, I am Vasuki and  in Nagas I am Ananta. I am the time. Among the ruler I am Yama- God of death. Among the quadraupeds, I am the lion.Among birds I am Garuda.Among the purifier I am wind Among the fish I am shark.Among the stream I am Ganga. I am the knowledge of the soul. Among the disputants, I am the right discussion.I am the goddesses  presiding over glory,prosperity,speech, memory, intelligence, fortitude and forbearance. I am gambling among deceitful practices, glory of the glorious. I am victory of victorious, the resolve of the resolution & Goodness of the good. I am the Arjuna among son of Pandu. Vyas among the sages and the sage Sukaracharya among the wise. I am the wisdom of the wise. I the seed of all life. There is no creature exist without Me.  No limit to My Divine manifestations.  Arjuna this is brief description by Me.  Every such being as is glorious, brilliant, and powerful, Know that to be a part  manifestation of My Glory. Finally I am holding this entire universe by fraction of My Yogi power. Chapter-10  End.    From : Shrimad Bhagawat Geeta. Wait for next  post S B Geeta-39                                                     Vinod Anand                         09/03/2017 Firend,Philosopher,Guide 

Leave a Reply

